Yhteystiedot

Kuopio

Puhelin: 017 262 8535

Jonas Sillman

toimitusjohtaja, arkkitehti
Puhelin: 050 596 3224
Sähköposti: jonas.sillman@sillman.com

Jari von Becker

rakennusinsinööri, IM-manageri
Puhelin: 050 475 0350
Sähköposti: jari.vonbecker@sillman.com

Pasi Sorsa

DI, projekti-insinööri
Puhelin: 017 262 8535
Sähköposti: pasi.sorsa@sillman.com

Heli Nuutinen

rakennusarkkitehti, muotoilija
Puhelin: 017 262 8535
Sähköposti: heli.nuutinen@sillman.com

Mika Saarinen

rakennusarkkitehti
Puhelin: 017 262 8535
Sähköposti: mika.saarinen@sillman.com

Aleksi Hakulinen

rakennusarkkitehti
Puhelin: 017 262 8535
Sähköposti: aleksi.hakulinen@sillman.com

Aki Leukku

rakennusarkkitehti
Puhelin: 017 262 8535
Sähköposti: aki.leukku@sillman.com

Kajaani

Puhelin: 08 622 558

Mikael Sillman

hallituksen puheenjohtaja, arkkitehti
Puhelin: 050 522 4406
Sähköposti: mikael.sillman@sillman.com

Ilkka Mankinen

rakennusarkkitehti
Puhelin: 050 330 8630
Sähköposti: ilkka.mankinen@sillman.com

Hannu Heikkinen

rakennuspiirtäjä
Puhelin: 08 622 558
Sähköposti: hannu.heikkinen@sillman.com

Päivi Moilanen

rakennuspiirtäjä, IM-manageri
Puhelin: 050 443 6955
Sähköposti: paivi.moilanen@sillman.com

Laskutusosoitteemme

Paperilaskujen laskutusosoite:

Sillman Arkkitehtitoimisto Oy
19361260
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan